READ GOOGLE REVIEWS OR WRITE REVIEW

4.7
Based on 60 Reviews
google
Jhon Almegues
5.0
August 8, 2022

The Flower Depot, Inc. were able to help me with a last minute bouquet for a friend and even offered to send me a picture of the final product. Choose The Flower Depot, Inc. for personal and sincere customer service - as well as a beautiful flowers!!

google
John Henry
5.0
April 6, 2022

The arrangement was perfect.

google
kayla rodriguez
5.0
March 24, 2022
google
Jodie B
5.0
March 23, 2022
google
Linda Bailey
5.0
March 23, 2022

Wonderful experience working with this florist. Arrangement was gorgeous!

google
Garry Ruvoli
5.0
March 23, 2022

Jodie is the best! Great place to get any assortment of flowers for all occasions. Highly recommend if you are looking for great bouquets and great service.

google
mary Clark
5.0
March 23, 2022
google
Mark B
5.0
March 21, 2022
google
Sly R
4.0
March 21, 2022

Very nice..👍

google
msmidwestern
5.0
December 8, 2021

My husband has given me flowers from there for several occasions. They are always fresh and last a long time with proper care. I highly recommend The Flower Depot.

google
Olga Wood
5.0
October 28, 2021

Was in a hurry going to a celebration of life and I wanted a pretty arrangement. They had some made difrent sizes they had beautiful pot arrangements reasonable prices too. I was there a total of 15m I could make up my mind, they ladies were friendly and helpful. This is the 3rd time I've been there in 4yrs.

google
Daniel Alleman
5.0
October 11, 2021

Love their floral arrangements! These were sent to me for our wedding anniversary. My hubby can never go wrong when he goes here!

Load More